Our support for you

Our support for you

Lots of digital passion

Delete a LANGA Account

Author: LANGA 31 views

What you will lose

You can delete your LANGA Account at any time. However, if you change your mind after the operation is finished remember that you will not be able to recover it.

  • You will not be able to use the LANGA services you log into with that account, such as Studios, eFruit, Learn or loweb.

  • You will lose access to content and subscriptions purchased through your Studios or loweb account, such as marketing plans, management plans or similar.

Deleting your Account

Remember that if deleting a LANGA Account also involves deleting all related services, but your comments and reviews will remain stored in the system.

  1. Go to your LANGA Account page on langa.tv

  2. In the Accounts panel on the left, click Delete Account.

  3. Read the warnings carefully and indicate the reason for deleting your Account

  4. Confirm by clicking on Delete account at the bottom of the page.

On this page